Question for guys...

General discussion of the anal only lifestyle. If it doesn't fit elsewhere or isn't a personal comment or question, it probably goes here.
Princess Erin

Question for guys...

Post by Princess Erin » Mon Jul 03, 2017 4:06 pm

Guys, would you prefer transgender women over cisgender women, considering that we don't have a vag by default?

KinkyGermanGuy

Re: Question for guys...

Post by KinkyGermanGuy » Mon Jul 03, 2017 7:18 pm

I have no experience with transgender women. Saying that I prefer "cisgender" might be based on not having tried otherwise yet. But also I am not keen on trying; it seems that I prefer a vag before a dick. Optically at least, again, as I have not had sex with a dick either. Mindwise - hypothetically - I probably would prefer the dick of a man before that of a man who thinks he is a woman.

Also have to mention that the term cisgender was new to me. I consider most of gender studies as kind of nonsense.

Princess Erin

Post by Princess Erin » Mon Jul 03, 2017 7:33 pm

KinkyGermanGuy wrote:I have no experience with transgender women. Saying that I prefer "cisgender" might be based on not having tried otherwise yet. But also I am not keen on trying; it seems that I prefer a vag before a dick. Optically at least, again, as I have not had sex with a dick either. Mindwise - hypothetically - I probably would prefer the dick of a man before that of a man who thinks he is a woman.

Also have to mention that the term cisgender was new to me. I consider most of gender studies as kind of nonsense.

Thank you for coming onto my thread and making casual personal attacks. It's great to know there are pieces of shit on this forum who don't acknowledge or respect my gender. Your transphobia is noted, now fuck off and die. <3

Sincerely, man who thinks he's a woman. -.-

Buttwoman

Post by Buttwoman » Tue Jul 04, 2017 3:40 am