Birthday First Anal

General discussion of the anal only lifestyle. If it doesn't fit elsewhere or isn't a personal comment or question, it probably goes here.
EverExpandingHole

Birthday First Anal

Post by EverExpandingHole » Thu Oct 21, 2021 8:48 am

I've been playing around with my own ass for many years, but never let her know about it until just a few years ago. She always thought that it was weird, gross, etc. A while back, I actually got her to play around with me & worked a beer bottle, bottom end first in me. That produced the absolute best prostate orgasm I ever had. Since then, I've slowly let her know how much I love anal play, how often I do it & a lot of the variety of things I've used.
One day a few weeks ago, I was gone for the day. When I got home, she told me that she had been playing with a glass plug in her ass. Then she said that now she understands why I like it so much!

Tomorrow is my birthday & my wife has told me that she's going to let me enter her back door for the first time ever! :shock: :D
I can't wait & hope it goes well with her. :P

anal-love

Re: Birthday First Anal

Post by anal-love » Thu Oct 21, 2021 12:07 pm

Great news! I hope you have an intense and unforgetable session of anal love.
Fuck her ass with all the passion that you can!
Anal lovers of the world, unite!!!

Canassman

Post by Canassman » Thu Oct 21, 2021 6:54 pm

That’s fantastic! Congratulations and happy birthday!

AnalJay

Post by AnalJay » Fri Oct 22, 2021 12:45 am

That's great. Many years ago we had birthday anal - now anal is the norm. You must let us know how it went. How exciting!

EverExpandingHole

Post by EverExpandingHole » Sun Oct 24, 2021 2:07 am