Question about enema.

Curious about the anal only lifestyle or anal sex in general but have questions or concerns? Ask away here.
shengzhe

Question about enema.

Post by shengzhe » Tue Jun 27, 2017 5:17 am

I am new to anal play and they all said always do an enema before doing any anal activity. So i brought a 2 liter one(hanging not sqeeze) what position should I use and it is dangerous?

Buttwoman

Re: Question about enema.

Post by Buttwoman » Tue Jun 27, 2017 6:02 am

Enema fans argue about the long term effects of daily enemas. Some say you may become dependant on them, and lose the ability to defecate normally. A use it or lose it scenario. Others have been doing it everyday for years. Your call. My favorite way is to hang it by the shower head. As warm water as you find comfortable. Use lots of lube in your ass, and on the douche tip (The one with holes along the sides). Get on all fours in the tub. Squirt some water into just your rectum, with the tip just into your ass. Then you should be able to slip it past the sigmoid valve. Turn it back on half way, and as it fills the colon, you should be able to slip it in at least another 20cm.. When the bag is empty enjoy, and hold it til you start getting cramps. The length of time is totally up to you. If i'm just cleaning out for anal play, I don't hold it at all. You are now faced with the chioce- Go over to the toilet, or let it go right there in the tub. It's the same plumbing, so don't say Ewww!
Now repeat twice. The second and third time you probably won't take a whole bag before cramps. Do what you can.
Remember to wait after the last expulsion, there's always a little surprise in a few minutes.
I've found for anal play, I can go 48 hours with my rectum, and colon squeaky clean. After 24 hours, I have a little bulb cleanout if I'm going to have anal sex. You will find your own schedule.