Vibrating buttplug

Curious about the anal only lifestyle or anal sex in general but have questions or concerns? Ask away here.
Luckylad

Vibrating buttplug

Post by Luckylad » Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:38 am

So i've had the free pass to order whatever i like from Love Honey and as we've experimented a bit recently with her ass what are peoples take on a Vibrating buttplug for a total novice, good choice or not?

I want her to absolutley get the best experience possible we've already got some Pjur Backdoor lube to go so any feedback would be massively welcomed.

Cruz

Re: Vibrating buttplug

Post by Cruz » Sat Nov 03, 2018 2:01 am

What about the noise. I don't think it can be wore out side with a noice

analsexonly
Site Admin

Post by analsexonly » Tue Nov 13, 2018 6:43 am

I usually suggest a standard butt plug to begin with rather than vibrating. It's more versatile, plus early anal toys are going to start small and she'll probably soon want to move on to something larger. Try something vibrating after she's more experienced with anal.

yosemitespam

Post by yosemitespam » Tue Nov 13, 2018 7:57 pm

For some years DW and I have had good luck with the Lelo 'Billy". It's a very cute looking rechargeable silicone toy, whose business end is an appropriate shade of brown. ;) It has a ridge to keep it from disappearing inside and leading to embarrassing trips to the ER, and (unlike some silicone toys) it is completely compatible with normal dimethicone (silicone) lube. (*)

It's not a plug, so you can't use it unattended, but for warming up the rear end it's amazing.

Cheers

YS

(*) We use Clearco PSF-50cSt dimethicone, which is a lightweight pure food-grade silicone lube. A couple of gallons is a career's worth and costs a lot less per ounce than the unnamed-untested-untrusted stuff you get from most lube vendors. Clearco gives you a MSDS, which is very reassuring.

bisam10

Post by bisam10 » Tue Dec 18, 2018 4:41 pm