'Bearing Down' during anal masturbation

Curious about the anal only lifestyle or anal sex in general but have questions or concerns? Ask away here.
ndave784

'Bearing Down' during anal masturbation

Post by ndave784 » Wed Nov 21, 2018 7:11 pm

Has anyone experienced a continual 'Bearing Down' sensation when you use a toy to masturbate with? (or when you have anal sex)
I have been toying with myself for a couple of years now as my wife will not try anything other than vanilla. I have diy'ed a few items as well as buying online and have recently experienced the following when trying to achieve a prostate orgasm.
I have crafted my own version of the NJoy Pure Wand and it feels absolutely fantastic, however after a while of arousing my prostate with it, I start getting the opposite of contractions. In essence, I am bearing down, like when you are trying to do a bowel movement. These sensations normally last for a few seconds and then abate before the next one hits me. I can stop it by not stimulating the area. After a few of these anti-contractions ( I dont know what really you could call them??), it is not uncommon to produce some fecal matter. This also happens when I am riding a dong in the shower.
As I have never had anal sex, I am wondering if this sensation is normal or if anyone else has experienced the same? Thanks.

LibertineReprobate

Re: 'Bearing Down' during anal masturbation

Post by LibertineReprobate » Sun Dec 02, 2018 10:25 am

Sounds like you’re hitting the sphincter at the top of your rectum, right before the bowel turns and ascends into the sigmoid colon. Normally, if that sphincter is closed and it receives pressure from the rectum side, it is a nerve signal simulating the feeling of a poop in the rectum between the anus and sigmoid, needing to be expelled with a push—causing an autonomic response of the smooth muscles to bear down and push the bowel movement out.

Suggestions to avoid this would be: