How do you do it?

Curious about the anal only lifestyle or anal sex in general but have questions or concerns? Ask away here.
SaltnVinegar

How do you do it?

Post by SaltnVinegar » Fri Apr 12, 2019 1:03 am

Hi, newbie here.

My partner doesn't mind anal sex, but she hates the time and prep needed for it. I read on this site that some couples have buttsex constantly and consistently, sometimes multiple times a day. I have to wonder how much is truth and how much is just fantasy. My partner wouldn't mind doing an anal only thing, but it's just impossible to do with the preparation needed behind it.

So I have to ask, to those who do it all the time,

How do you do it?

Any advice to help reduce prep time? Any advice would be great.

TongueInCheek

Re: How do you do it?

Post by TongueInCheek » Fri Apr 12, 2019 8:38 am

Diet high in fiber.
Or throw a tablespoon of Metamucil into a smoothie every morning. You'll never have to wipe again, and be pristine inside.

amaizeg

Post by amaizeg » Fri Apr 12, 2019 9:16 am

My current lover just doesn't have anal sex with me when she isn't prepared, however the girl I was with before and who was anal-only said that she enjoyed the preparation as such because she already looked forward to the act while she was cleaning, lubing and plugging herself. I have the same thing, I like to get myself well and clean and shaved before sex, and that already puts me in the mood and makes me half hard.

It's also about timing, like having sex at times when you know your bowels are already pretty empty. At times it wasn't on, and then we would just do oral sex on eachother. She used to call that "my back entrance is under maintenance" :D

As for the multiple times a day thing, no idea. Multiple times a night, yeah for sure, but at different times during the day? We also had other things to do than fucking :D

FarmerDan

Post by FarmerDan » Fri Apr 12, 2019 1:09 pm