Thinking about going Anal Only

Tell about your own experiences with the anal only lifestyle.
Katt

Thinking about going Anal Only

Post by Katt » Fri Dec 23, 2022 3:36 pm

Hi! :)

I am a woman who just this week har my first time penetraded in my ass by my husbands dick. It was
at first wierd but just after 1-2 minutes of slow thrusting
it felt so amazing I am still mindblown. I have whanted anal only since then.

My background is basically that I never really enjoyed sex? Offcourse I loved the sexyness of it all and felt horny but a dick in my pussy never really did that much.
Or I thought it did, but now when I have felt dick in my ass I cant go back? Also I had a REALLY hade time orgasming from vaginalsex.

I did orgasm two times from anal and stimulation of my clitoris. But now I do wish Anal only orgasm just because I love it so so so much. And wish to quit the hazel of having to think of clitoris and just focus on the butt ;).

When i finger myself in the ass I feel so manny more sensations, I feel spots that have true orgasmic potential. More so than my pussy ever had! Also my ass
lubricates? I dont know… but the more pleasure I feel som sort of clear fluid is justdripping down the rectum.

I am thinking that this is what my body truly loves and is wierd to enjoy. It feels like anal is my sexorgan?

I whant this every time we have sex now. It fits very good with my submissiveness as well ;) . I am living a dream now that I van give my dom my ass.

I am hooked and just whanted to share my story!

Lisbon_Couple

Re: Thinking about going Anal Only

Post by Lisbon_Couple » Fri Dec 23, 2022 5:03 pm

Well, to become Full AO is the best decision that anyone can take, once you go down that path there is no turning back,

Anal orgasms are by far so much stronger and fulfilling than any other kind of orgasm.
You will no longer need any kind of birth control,the sperm inside you will be fully absorbed by your body giving you a lot more testosterone.