Hola. My name is Rebeca

New to the forum? Introduce yourself to the other members of the community. Share a little bit about yourself and your anal only experience and motivations.
Post Reply
Hotwife1570
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 7:09 pm
Gender: Female
Location: Monterrey

Hola. My name is Rebeca

Post by Hotwife1570 » Thu May 04, 2017 6:37 pm

Hola. I am Rebeca Gonzalez. I am a married woman and mother of two boys.
I live in Monterrey Mexico
And I am very into anal sex.
Please exuse my english.
Attachments
PicsArt_04-25-09.39.15.jpg
PicsArt_04-25-09.39.15.jpg (7.71 KiB) Viewed 5281 times

User avatar
Haunter
Posts: 361
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 4:56 pm
Gender: Male
Location: Germany

Re: Hola. My name is Rebeca

Post by Haunter » Thu May 04, 2017 8:23 pm

Hello Rebecca, nice to meet you :)
Think, it's free ;-)

AnnoMundi
Posts: 143
Joined: Sun Apr 02, 2017 2:31 pm
Gender: Male

Re: Hola. My name is Rebeca

Post by AnnoMundi » Fri May 05, 2017 1:47 pm

Wow, Rebeca, what can I say, other then welcome, Viva Mexico and your husband is very, very lucky. I hate him already. ;)

User avatar
analsexonly
Site Admin
Posts: 858
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2013 1:25 pm
Gender: Male
Location: USA
Contact:

Re: Hola. My name is Rebeca

Post by analsexonly » Tue May 16, 2017 5:48 am

Welcome to the forum. Are you anal only, or just a lover of anal? Can you share a little about how you discovered your love for anal?

Hotwife1570
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Apr 06, 2017 7:09 pm
Gender: Female
Location: Monterrey

Re: Hola. My name is Rebeca

Post by Hotwife1570 » Fri Jun 09, 2017 11:52 pm

[Admin note: message deleted due to inappropriate content.]

gromm
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Jun 23, 2017 4:55 pm
Gender: Male

Re: Hola. My name is Rebeca

Post by gromm » Sat Jun 24, 2017 8:28 pm

Hotwife1570 wrote: And I am very into anal sex.
Please exuse my english.

Hah! Here, a misspelled word is insignificant, but a lack of anal passion is unforgivable! ;)

fascinum
Posts: 31
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2013 2:44 am
Gender: Male
Location: Spain

Re: Hola. My name is Rebeca

Post by fascinum » Sun Jun 25, 2017 11:08 pm

Hola Rebeca. Un besazo muy fuerte desde España, preciosa.

Sodlover72
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Aug 14, 2017 4:30 pm
Gender: Male

Re: Hola. My name is Rebeca

Post by Sodlover72 » Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:17 pm

Hi Rebeca! You are most definitely my kind of lady!

Post Reply