Newbie here from the UK

New to the forum? Introduce yourself to the other members of the community. Share a little bit about yourself and your anal only experience and motivations.
BiDeSign

Newbie here from the UK

Post by BiDeSign » Mon Jul 23, 2018 4:06 pm

I came upon the site, about a month ago, and decided to join, after reading some of the fascinating posts !

I suppose I would say I'd been anally aware for a long time, but after being humiliated, when I asked if a boyfriend, at the time, would share the experience, that was put on hold, until I met my husband.
We haven't had vaginal sex in over 10 years, and I wouldn't say we have missed it at all. Naturally, I can only speak for myself, as a woman, but I prefer anal every time !

I am also bisexual, and have a girlfriend who is very anally inclined too, which is a win win situation for me and her.

Looking forward to reading more posts, and hopefully contributing to the lifestyle experience !

Canassman

Re: Newbie here from the UK

Post by Canassman » Tue Jul 24, 2018 7:54 am

Welcome to the site. Could you tell us about how you realized you were “anally aware”? And how your relationship became AO?

TheDirtyDon

Post by TheDirtyDon » Tue Jul 24, 2018 9:27 am

Welcome to the forum and welcome from another UK dweller. Hope to see you over on the discord channel sometime.
Cheers,

TheDirtyDon.

BiDeSign

Post by BiDeSign » Tue Jul 24, 2018 2:26 pm

I suppose I've never been shy about exploring my sexuality, I'd read about anal sex, had many gay friends, who were never reticent in talking about their sex lives. I knew I really wanted to try it, but I wanted to feel a certain amount of trust with the person who would be my first !
I didn't find the first time difficult, no pain, just pressure, the experience was completely overwhelming, emotionally and sexually.