Where are you posting from?

New to the forum? Introduce yourself to the other members of the community. Share a little bit about yourself and your anal only experience and motivations.
CaptainTuttle
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Oct 21, 2020 5:47 am
Gender: Male

Re: Where are you posting from?

Post by CaptainTuttle » Wed Jun 16, 2021 12:45 pm

Ohio, USA

TransRobyn
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2021 6:18 am
Gender: Female

Re: Where are you posting from?

Post by TransRobyn » Wed Jun 30, 2021 6:24 am

Wisconsin, USA

Foul
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2021 9:14 am
Gender: Male
Location: Far East Asia
Contact:

Re: Where are you posting from?

Post by Foul » Thu Oct 07, 2021 4:19 am

Far East Asia!
---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Foul - Anal Only Lifestyle believer from Far East Asia
PM welcomed at anytime

AnalJay
Posts: 48
Joined: Tue Jul 27, 2021 12:30 am

Re: Where are you posting from?

Post by AnalJay » Fri Oct 08, 2021 12:04 am

England U.K.

Analch
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Apr 14, 2021 12:11 pm
Gender: Male

Re: Where are you posting from?

Post by Analch » Sun Oct 10, 2021 1:13 pm

Austria

estefano
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Oct 14, 2021 11:30 am
Gender: Male

Re: Where are you posting from?

Post by estefano » Thu Oct 14, 2021 1:27 pm

América del Sur. Chile

hippiechick45
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2021 12:23 am
Gender: Female

Re: Where are you posting from?

Post by hippiechick45 » Fri Oct 15, 2021 12:29 am

I'm Colorado Springs for another 6 months then off to Texas

anal-love
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Oct 18, 2021 6:11 pm
Gender: Male

Re: Where are you posting from?

Post by anal-love » Mon Oct 18, 2021 6:40 pm

I am posting from Portugal. I believe there is no one else from my country in this forum.
I wish you all a lot of butt love.

Post Reply