Just introducing my self

New to the forum? Introduce yourself to the other members of the community. Share a little bit about yourself and your anal only experience and motivations.
Photomence

Just introducing my self

Post by Photomence » Wed May 26, 2021 2:52 am

Heya name is Al, 32 straight single male that enjoys solo anal play. I've been doing it for a few years now. Really enjoy fisting and how working on stretching out further than ever before. Always down to chat and get any pointers

Laters

Spyter

Re: Just introducing my self

Post by Spyter » Thu May 27, 2021 1:14 am

My wife and I have an open relationship but are not poly. Its so we can still have other lifestyle scene partners to play with if we choose. I have been practicing enforced chastity for the last year and a half, staying locked up 6 days a week. My wife has one of the keys, the other is put away, but I can get it any time, just havent cept on the 1 day a week break. Since I came to enjoy wearing my cage and feeling it secured on me, she is fine with me now seeking out a mentor/trainer to remove the key I have access to from my possession and Obedience Train me, so she can take notes. My situation is kind of unique though.