Laura from Ohio

New to the forum? Introduce yourself to the other members of the community. Share a little bit about yourself and your anal only experience and motivations.
cutierunaway

Laura from Ohio

Post by cutierunaway » Sun Oct 31, 2021 6:58 pm

Hi all!! I'm Laura from Ohio (USA). I'm pretty new to the whole AO thing so I'm still learning. All I know for sure is that I love anal! Hopefully this whole "No Pussy November" thing will help teach me a thing or two - I'm going to try the challenge!!

As for me, I'm 20, short, pale, thin, small(ish) boobs, brown hair to my shoulders. I waitress at a sports bar - so yes I'm totally the "girl next door" type that's dreaming about your cock in my ass when I wait your table lol. Anyways I'm super friendly and always willing to make new friends or learn something new. Looking forward to chatting on the forums with you all!~ 💕

~*Laura*~

anal-love

Re: Laura from Ohio

Post by anal-love » Sun Oct 31, 2021 7:16 pm

Hi Laura,

I find it rather amazing that you are ready to be a part of this incredible challenge. Welcome to the anal community, where everything is about the ass. I hope this is only the beginning of your anal journey ;) I have been anal only for some time so, if you need any help, do not hesitate to ask me.

I hope you have a very nice month of anal love.
Anal lovers of the world, unite!!!

Canassman

Post by Canassman » Sun Oct 31, 2021 10:21 pm

cutierunaway wrote:
Sun Oct 31, 2021 6:58 pm
Hi all!! I'm Laura from Ohio (USA). I'm pretty new to the whole AO thing so I'm still learning. All I know for sure is that I love anal! Hopefully this whole "No Pussy November" thing will help teach me a thing or two - I'm going to try the challenge

~*Laura*~

Welcome aboard! If you don’t mind some questions, I’m Wondering where your interest in anal came from? What experience do you have? Do you have a partner? What do u enjoy about anal?

Pavel

Post by Pavel » Mon Nov 01, 2021 12:04 am