So I'm new to anal and need advice for having it daily?

New to the forum? Introduce yourself to the other members of the community. Share a little bit about yourself and your anal only experience and motivations.
TEoaS

So I'm new to anal and need advice for having it daily?

Post by TEoaS » Sat Apr 09, 2022 1:14 pm

So first things first, I don't have a lot of anal experience, I'm a non op trans woman but I'm extremely passable. I met a guy and we're really serious about each other, but haven't had sex yet, but he said he's always preferred Anal over vaginal sex in his dealings with ordinary non trans women.

This is a man with a very high libido and I would like to be able to accommodate him... Does anyone have advice for being able to be ready and clean for anal daily or for an easier more quick preparation for those times you wanna be more spontaneous??

I have had anal in the past but very rarely and know a little bit about some things like douching, but not much... I haven't had sex in well over 5 years and want to make sure I'm integrating this lifestyle right... I wanna do it daily with him when the time comes for him and I to get intimate, but I don't want ...messes.... to ever be a factor if that's possible with daily anal... any advice would be greatly appreciated, I would like to have as normal a sex life as an ordinary woman, but without needing a vagina to have sex that frequently.

I'm quite frustrated with how little there is on the internet offering advice for a daily anal sex lifestyle, so I finally decided to go to a forum like this and ask my own questions instead of Googling all the time... So anyways, please and thank you for helping me out here fam!!

Colt1911

Re: So I'm new to anal and need advice for having it daily?

Post by Colt1911 » Sat Apr 09, 2022 2:36 pm