Anal only August

Are you currently challenging yourself to be anal only for a period of time? Post your goals and progress updates here.
Pinklioness

Anal only August

Post by Pinklioness » Wed Aug 03, 2016 12:31 am

I'm new to this, very new. I'm thinking one way to discover the pleasures of going anal only,is just to do it. So, I've decided to go anal only for August. In my case that means my plugs will get more use, toys will only go in the butt, and if I do meet up with a guy I'll have fun of seeing his face when I ask him to forget about my pussy and take my ass instead.

I figure by putting this out there for everyone here to see, it will make me stick to it for the month at least. I know I enjoy anal, crave it, dream about it, something inside me is screaming that this is the right thing for me and that my pussy is not necessary for pleasure. I'm really hoping this month goes well, and that I can be trained for anal only.

Any advice on how I can stick to my challenge would be quite welcome. :)

fascinum

Re: Anal only August

Post by fascinum » Wed Aug 03, 2016 2:47 pm

Brave decission! I think you really wish this AO month. And the description of your plan has really excited me !!! Tell me how it goes....
Kisses

Pinklioness

Post by Pinklioness » Wed Aug 03, 2016 7:10 pm

Almost 3 days in. I actually had to clothespin my lips together to stop myself from giving into temptation. But managed it. Not able to cum from anal only yet, but with how aroused I've been the last couple days I don't think it will take long.

KinkyKeith

Post by KinkyKeith » Wed Aug 03, 2016 8:24 pm

clothespin? Wow, your serious.
Is your partner supportive?
Tis better to give and recieve

Pinklioness

Post by Pinklioness » Wed Aug 03, 2016 8:32 pm

Currently partnerless, but I support me. :lol:

analsexonly
Site Admin

Post by analsexonly » Thu Aug 04, 2016 6:13 am